8 Nov 2013

2014 Subha Muhurtham Dates For Marriage Tamil Calendar

...211; Masi – 05 19 February 2014, Wednesday – Masi – 07 20 February 2014, Thursday – Masi – 08 24 February 2014, Monday – Masi – 12 26 February 2014, Wednesday – Masi – 14 March
20 Jan 2014

Best Dates For Marriage Muhurat in 2014 For Hindu, Muslim and Christians

...ti 04th February 2014 Tuesday Revati 17th February 2014 Monday Uttara Phalguni 20th February 2014 Thursday Swati 21st February 2014 Friday Swati 24th February 2014 Monday Mula 26th February 2014 Wednesday Uttara Ashadha 02nd March 2014 Sunday
13 Aug 2013

National and Public Holidays 2014 Calendar List in India All States

...ti 26th January 2014, Sunday – Republic Day February 2014 National and Public Holidays List: 19th February 2014, Wednesday – Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti 27th February 2014, Thursday – Maha Shivratri March 2014 National and Public Holidays
10 Feb 2014

Tamil New Year 2014 | Tamil Chithirai Puthandu SMS Wishes Messages Greetings

Tamil New Year 2014 | Tamil Chithirai Puthandu SMS Wishes Messages Greetings: The Tamil New Year’s Day is to be celebrated on 14th April 2014, Monday and on the same day Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Birthday will also be celebrated
11 Apr 2014

Tamil New Year 2014 Tamil Chithirai Puthandu Puthu Varusa Pirappu 2014 Wishes, SMS, Greetings

இனிய புத்தாண்டு நல்வாழ்த்துக்கள் 2014 (iniya puthandu nal Vazhthukkal): The Tamil New Year is celebrated on the 14th April and the Tamil Puthandu 2014 will be celebrated on Monday, 14th April 2013. Tamil new year also called Tamil