National and Public Holidays 2014 Calendar List in India All States

National and Public Holidays 2014 Calendar List in India All States:

Calendar 2014 india

The New year 2014 is to be started fro 1st January 2014 on Wednesday and here we had listed the National and Public holidays for the year 2014 of all the 12 months for all the states of India.

January 2014 National and Public Holidays List:
1st January 2014, Wednesday – New Year Day
7th January 2014, Tuesday – Guru Govind Singh Jayanti
13th January 2014, Monday – Bhogi
14th January 2014, Tuesday – Id-E-Milad
14th January 2014, Tuesday – Pongal
15th January 2014, Wednesday – Thiruvalluvar Day
23rd January 2014, Thursday – Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti
26th January 2014, Sunday – Republic Day

February 2014 National and Public Holidays List:
19th February 2014, Wednesday – Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
27th February 2014, Thursday – Maha Shivratri

March 2014 National and Public Holidays List:
17th March 2014, Monday – Holi
31st March 2014, Monday – Ugadi

April 2014 National and Public Holidays List:
8th April 2014, Tuesday – Ram Navami
13th April 2014, Sunday – Mahavir Jayanthi
14th April 2014, Monday    – Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
18th April 2014, Friday – Good Friday

May 2014 National and Public Holidays List:
1st May 2014, Thursday – May Day
1st May 2014, Thursday – Maharashtra Day
13th May 2014, Tuesday – Hazrat Alis Birthday
14th May 2014, Wednesday – Buddha Purnima

June 2014 National and Public Holidays List:
13th June 2014, Friday – Sant Guru Kabir Jayanti
16th June 2014, Monday – Arjun Dev Martyrdom day

July 2014 National and Public Holidays List:
25th July 2014, Friday – Jumat-ul-Wida
28th July 2014, Monday – Idul Fitr
29th July 2014, Tuesday – Id-Ul-Fitr

August 2014 National and Public Holidays List:
15th August 2014, Friday – Independence Day
18th August 2014, Monday – Krishna Janmastami
20th August 2014, Wednesday – Parsi New Year
29th August 2014, Friday – Ganesh Chaturthi

October 2014 National and Public Holidays List:
2nd October 2014, Thursday – Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
3rd October 2014, Friday – Vijaya Dashami
6th October 2014, Monday – Bakri Id
6th October 2014, Monday – Dussehra
23rd October 2014, Thursday – Diwali
25th October 2014, Saturday – Muharram

November 2014 National and Public Holidays List:
1st November 2014, Saturday – Kannada Rajyothsava
4th November 2014, Tuesday – Muharram
6th November 2014, Thursday – Guru Nanak Jayanthi

December 2014 National and Public Holidays List:
25th December 2014, Thursday – Christmas
28th December 2014, Sunday – Guru Govind Singh Jayanti

 

Leave a Reply