8 Nov 2013

2014 Subha Muhurtham Dates For Marriage Tamil Calendar

...ay – Vaikasi-26 12 June 2014, Thursday – Vaikasi-29 18 June 2014, Wednesday – Aani-04 22 June 2014, Sunday – Aani-08 25 June 2014, Wednesday – Aani-11 29 June 2014, Sunday – Aani-15 30 June 2014, Monday
20 Jan 2014

Best Dates For Marriage Muhurat in 2014 For Hindu, Muslim and Christians

...iday Anuradha 20th April 2014 Sunday Mula 21st April 2014 Monday Uttara Ashadha 22nd April 2014 Tuesday Uttara Ashadha 01st May 2014 Thursday Rohini 08th May 2014 Thursday Magha 10th May 2014 Saturday Uttara Phalguni 11th May
13 Aug 2013

National and Public Holidays 2014 Calendar List in India All States

...List: 19th February 2014, Wednesday – Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti 27th February 2014, Thursday – Maha Shivratri March 2014 National and Public Holidays List: 17th March 2014, Monday – Holi 31st March 2014, Monday – Ugadi April
24 Dec 2013

Telugu Language SMS Messages for New Year 2014

...places such as Tiruvanantampuram, Bangalore, chennai as working men and womens, recent settlers want to wish in telugu on their telugu friends circle. So you can’t miss a chance to wish your friends on Happy New Year’s
27 Mar 2014

Happy Ugadi Telugu New Year 2014 SMS Wishes Messages Greetings Pictures

Happy Ugadi Telugu New Year 2014 SMS Wishes Messages Greetings Pictures: Telugu New Year or Ugadi is the New Year’s Day which is celebrated in India every year mainly in the state of Andhra Pradesh and Karnataka.