8 Nov 2013

2014 Subha Muhurtham Dates For Marriage Tamil Calendar

...ay – Vaikasi-26 12 June 2014, Thursday – Vaikasi-29 18 June 2014, Wednesday – Aani-04 22 June 2014, Sunday – Aani-08 25 June 2014, Wednesday – Aani-11 29 June 2014, Sunday – Aani-15 30 June 2014, Monday
20 Jan 2014

Best Dates For Marriage Muhurat in 2014 For Hindu, Muslim and Christians

...iday Anuradha 20th April 2014 Sunday Mula 21st April 2014 Monday Uttara Ashadha 22nd April 2014 Tuesday Uttara Ashadha 01st May 2014 Thursday Rohini 08th May 2014 Thursday Magha 10th May 2014 Saturday Uttara Phalguni 11th May
13 Aug 2013

National and Public Holidays 2014 Calendar List in India All States

...National and Public Holidays List: 1st January 2014, Wednesday – New Year Day 7th January 2014, Tuesday – Guru Govind Singh Jayanti 13th January 2014, Monday – Bhogi 14th January 2014, Tuesday – Id-E-Milad 14th January 2014,
13 Dec 2013

2014 New Years Eve Party in Bangalore City Events and Price List

...ve Party 2013-14 in Bangalore city. 2014 New Year’s Eve Party List in Bangalore: 2014 New Year Bash – Hawaiian Style at The Island 2014 New Year’s Eve Party at No Limits Lounge & Club Amnesia –
22 Nov 2013

2014 Rasi Palangal Tamil Puthandu Palangal All Horoscope

...n – Scorpio Horoscope For Vrichiga rasi people Asthama Guru and start of Sade Sani is not good in the beginning of New Year. As per the astrological calculation this year will be happy for sure between