8 Nov 2013

2014 Subha Muhurtham Dates For Marriage Tamil Calendar

...ay – Vaikasi-26 12 June 2014, Thursday – Vaikasi-29 18 June 2014, Wednesday – Aani-04 22 June 2014, Sunday – Aani-08 25 June 2014, Wednesday – Aani-11 29 June 2014, Sunday – Aani-15 30 June 2014, Monday
20 Jan 2014

Best Dates For Marriage Muhurat in 2014 For Hindu, Muslim and Christians

...iday Anuradha 20th April 2014 Sunday Mula 21st April 2014 Monday Uttara Ashadha 22nd April 2014 Tuesday Uttara Ashadha 01st May 2014 Thursday Rohini 08th May 2014 Thursday Magha 10th May 2014 Saturday Uttara Phalguni 11th May
13 Aug 2013

National and Public Holidays 2014 Calendar List in India All States

...List: 19th February 2014, Wednesday – Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti 27th February 2014, Thursday – Maha Shivratri March 2014 National and Public Holidays List: 17th March 2014, Monday – Holi 31st March 2014, Monday – Ugadi April
15 Sep 2015

New Year Latest SMS Wishes Messages in English, Hindi, Tamil Languages

...khubsoorat aur ratain roshan ho, Naya Saal Mubarak ho tuje mere Yaar… Happy New Year !!!. Poore ho aapke sare Aim, Sada badhti rahe aap ki Fame, Milte rahe sabse Pyar aur Dosti, Aur mila a lot
27 Dec 2013

Happy New Year 2014 Images Wallpaper Messages Songs and Videos

...rejoice in simple pleasures & gear up 4 a new challenges. Happy New Year 2014. May the spirit of this holiday season fill your heart with love, peace and serenity. Wishing you many wishes for the New